Flipper album American Grafishy

On January 12, 1993, in Albums, by Cernak


Flipper’s third studio album from Def American

Track listing

  1. Someday
  2. Flipper Twist
  3. May the Truth Be Known
  4. We’re Not Crazy
  5. Fucked Up Once Again
  6. Exist or Else
  7. Distant Illusion
  8. Telephone
  9. It Pays to Know
  10. Full Speed Ahead

Purchase American Grafishy on amazon.com

Tagged with:


First time ever on CD for this absolute classic, originally released as a deluxe double LP in 1986. Featuring live material from 1980-1986, for many this is perhaps the essential Flipper document, capturing them in all their live glory. Many of the tracks here were actually recorded from the soundboard by Flipper mega-fans Tom Lyle (Minor Threat) and Gregg Turkington (AKA a very young Neil Hamburger, who, as a teenager, would follow the band to every show they played).

Track listing

Disc 1

  1. New Rules No Rules
  2. Hard Cold World
  3. I’m Fighting
  4. The Game’s Got a Price
  5. Love Canal
  6. Oh-Oh-Ay-Oh
  7. We Don’t Understand
  8. If I Can’t Be Drunk

Disc 2

  1. Sex Bomb
  2. Brainwash
  3. Shine
  4. Southern California
  5. Life
  6. The Wheel
  7. Flipper Blues

Purchase Public Flipper Limited Live on amazon.com

Page 17 of 18« First...10...1415161718