Flipper album Blow’n Chunks

On February 6, 2001, in Albums, by Cernak


Flipper recorded this album at CBGB’s in New York in 1983. Now 18 years later, this reissue includes 4 bonus tracks, ‘Life’, ‘Sacrafice’, ‘If I Can’t Be Drunk’ and ‘Ice Cold Beer’.

Track listing

  1. Way Of The World
  2. The Lights, The Sound, The Rhythm, The Noise
  3. Shed No Tears
  4. Love Canal
  5. Ha Ha Ha
  6. In Your Arms
  7. Life Is Cheap
  8. In Life My Friend
  9. Get Away
  10. Life Is Cheap
  11. Scarifice
  12. If I Can’t be drunk
  13. Ice Cold Beer

Purchase Blow’n Chunks on amazon.com

Tagged with: