Flipper album American Grafishy

On January 12, 1993, in Albums, by Cernak


Flipper’s third studio album from Def American

Track listing

  1. Someday
  2. Flipper Twist
  3. May the Truth Be Known
  4. We’re Not Crazy
  5. Fucked Up Once Again
  6. Exist or Else
  7. Distant Illusion
  8. Telephone
  9. It Pays to Know
  10. Full Speed Ahead

Purchase American Grafishy on amazon.com

Tagged with: