First time ever on CD for this absolute classic, originally released as a deluxe double LP in 1986. Featuring live material from 1980-1986, for many this is perhaps the essential Flipper document, capturing them in all their live glory. Many of the tracks here were actually recorded from the soundboard by Flipper mega-fans Tom Lyle (Minor Threat) and Gregg Turkington (AKA a very young Neil Hamburger, who, as a teenager, would follow the band to every show they played).

Track listing

Disc 1

  1. New Rules No Rules
  2. Hard Cold World
  3. I’m Fighting
  4. The Game’s Got a Price
  5. Love Canal
  6. Oh-Oh-Ay-Oh
  7. We Don’t Understand
  8. If I Can’t Be Drunk

Disc 2

  1. Sex Bomb
  2. Brainwash
  3. Shine
  4. Southern California
  5. Life
  6. The Wheel
  7. Flipper Blues

Purchase Public Flipper Limited Live on amazon.com